Funders' Hub at Marshall House SE1

Funders' Hub in Southwark with eight trusts

There are eight charities under one roof at Marshall House in Newcomen Street, London, SE1 creating a Funders’ Hub. We support Southwark, Lambeth, Tower Hamlets and the City of London, as well as churches and parsonages in other parts of the UK. We are separate charities with different funding programmes, activities and trustee boards but we want to learn from one another and share expertise.  We distribute a total of around £2.3 million in grants and activities.  We all look forward to working together in a friendly and stimulating atmosphere, and to creating a centre of excellence in Southwark. 

Who are we?

Marshall’s Charity

Marshalls Educational Foundation

Newcomen Collet Foundation

Peter Minet Trust

St George the Martyr Charity

Surrey Dispensary

Tower Hill Trust

Wakefield and Tetley Trust


Contact Us

You can find our contact details and information on our links above or contact Rachel Oglethorpe about Peter Minet Trust on

Marshall House, 66 Newcomen St, London, SE1 1YT